The Kris Barras Band Headline tour – Coming Soon

Ahead Headline tour they Unleash Stunning Live Cover Of Led Zeppelin’s ‘Rock And Roll’


Check out the live video of ‘Rock And Roll’ NOW!

Full UK Tour Dates – Tickets available from Kris Barras Blues Band

Headline Tour

Weds 6 Feb The Globe, Cardiff – TICKETS


Thurs 7 Feb – Deaf Institute, Manchester – TICKETS

Fri 8 Feb – The Cluny, Newcastle – TICKETS
Sat 9 Feb – The Welly Club, Hull – TICKETS
Tues 12 Feb – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham – TICKETS
Weds 13 Feb – The Portland Arms, Cambridge – TICKETS
Thurs 14 Feb – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds – TICKETS
Fri 15 Feb – The Tivoli, Buckley – TICKETS
Sat 16 Feb – Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek – TICKETS
Thurs 21 Feb – Thekla, Bristol – TICKETS
Fri 22 Feb – The Harlington, Fleet – TICKETS
Sat 23 Feb – The Garage, London – TICKETS
Tues 26 Feb – The Haunt, Brighton – TICKETS
Weds 27 Feb – The Bullingdon, Oxford – TICKETS
Fri 1 Mar – The Old Bakery, Truro – TICKETS
Fri 8 Mar – Cheese & Grain, Frome – TICKETS
Sat 9 Mar – The Wharf, Tavistock – TICKETS
Sun 10 Mar – Planet Rock’s Winter’s End Festival, Poole – TICKETS
Fri 15 Mar – Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh – TICKETS
Rockin’ The Blues w/Jonny Lang & Walter Trout
Tues 4 Jun – O2 Kentish Town Forum, London – TICKETS 

The Kris Barras Band  Headline tour - Coming Soon

While you wait for the tour to begin listen
to The Divine and Dirty Album via Spotify – The Divine And Dirty 

“That is one of the reasons I love doing this show. That was amazing”Richard Madeley, BBC Radio 2
“The very best of British Blues RockPaul Anthony,Planet Rock Radio
“Whisky Soaked BluesClash
“An artist with a growing live performance reputation thrillingly captured here on record.” Daily Express – 4 / 5
“Hard-edged” Sunday Express
“Thumping rock” Classic Rock 8/10
“It’s hard hitting, down ‘n’ dirty, oil stained blues rock – and we love it” Guitarist 9/10

The Kris Barras Band  Headline tour - Coming Soon
Review Kris Barras Live at The Tunnels Bristol – 2018
The Kris Barras Band  Headline tour - Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.