Jo Harman People We Become Tour 2017

Jo Harman  People We Become Tour 2017

Jo Harman People We Become Tour 2017

(Full/extended band show)

 

Thursday 2nd February 2017* EXETER PHOENIX, DEVON

Friday 3rd February 2017 BROADWATER, WILTSHIRE MUSIC CENTRE

Thursday 9th February 2017 PARADISO, AMERSTERDAM

Saturday 11th February 2017* DORCHESTER ARTS, DORSET

Tuesday 14th February 2017* JUNCTION 2 CAMBRIDGE

Thursday 16th February 2017* MUSICIAN LEICESTER

Sunday 19th February 2017* JAZZ CAFE, LONDON

Weds 22nd February 2017* TRADES CENTRE, HEBDEN BRIDGE YORKSHIRE

Thursday 23rd February 2017* BAND ON THE WALL, MANCHESTER

Friday 24th February 2017* BREWERY ARTS CENTRE, KENDAL, CUMBRIA

Friday 3rd March 2017 1865 SOUTHAMPTON HAMPSHIRE

Thursday 9th March 2017* APEX, BURY ST EDMUNDS, SUFFOLK

Tuesday 28th March 2017 JOE’S PUB, NEW YORK, USA

Friday 31st March 2017 ARTRIX, BROMSGROVE W. MIDLANDS

*With support from very special guest ELLES BAILEY

For more information, Jo Harman

 

Jo Harman  People We Become Tour 2017

Long Awaited  Jo Harman Album People We Become

Recorded in Nashville, at Sound Emporium and other noted studios, with acclaimed producer Fred Mollin (Billy Joel, Jimmy Webb, Carly Simon, Joe Cocker, Johnny Mathis and many more) the album features Michael McDonald on the first single ‘When We Were Young’.

Award-winning Soul and Blues singer-songwriter Jo Harman announces a 3rd February 2017 worldwide release date for her much-anticipated second studio album, People We Become, the follow-up to her critically acclaimed and commercially successful 2013 debut ‘Dirt On My Tongue‘. 

 

Leave a Comment