Supersonic Blues Machine announces Debut Album

Supersonic Blues Machine Release debut album ‘West of Flushing South of Frisco’ Out via Provogue/Mascot Label Group on 26th February 2016 Featuring: Billy F. Gibbons, Warren Haynes, Chris Duarte, Eric Gales, Walter Trout & Robben Ford At the heart of it is Bassist/Producer Fabrizio Grossi, Guitarist/singer Lance Lopez and drummer Kenny Aronoff as well as … Read more…

Read more
Skip to toolbar