King King 2017 Tour with Special Guest across the UK

King King 2017 Tour with Special Guest across the UK

King King 2017 Tour with Special Guest across the UK

Photo credit Laurence Harvey

APRIL/MAY 2017 UK TOUR
PLUS SPECIAL GUEST

ALL TICKETS: £20.00
24 HOUR BOX OFFICE: 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE: HERE 

APRIL 2017

Thursday 20th April 2017 Corby, The Cube

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01536 470470
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Friday 21st April Tavistock, Wharf

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01822 611 166
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel or wegottickets 

Saturday 22nd April 2017 Wimborne, Tivoli

Tickets £20 / Venue Box Office: 01202 885 566
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Sunday 23rd April 2017 Bristol, Fleece

Tickets: £20 / 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 0117 945 0996
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

 

Thursday 27th April 2017 Basingstoke, Haymarket

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01256 844 244
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Friday 28th April 2017 Bury St. Edmunds, The Apex

Tickets: £20 / Box Office: 01824 758 000
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

 

Saturday 29th April 2017 Dartford, Mick Jagger Centre

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01322 291 100
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

 Sunday 30th April 2017 Chinnerys, Southend

Tickets: £20 / 24 HOUR BOX OFFICE: 0844 478 0898
Venue box office: 01702 467305
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

 

MAY 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017 Kendal, Brewery

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01539 725133
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Friday 5th May 2017 Glasgow, O2 ABC

Tickets: £20 / Box Office: 0141 332 2232
Book Online:www.thegigcartel.com

Saturday 6th May 2017 Holmfirth, Picturedrome

Tickets: £20 / Box Office: 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Sunday 7th May 2017 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 0115 828 3173
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel or All Tickets www.alttickets.com

Thursday 11th May 2017 Newcastle, Wylam Brewery

Tickets: £20 / 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 0191 650 0651
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

 

Friday 12th May 2017 Glenrothes, Rothes Hall

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01592 611101
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Saturday 13th May 2017 Inverness, Ironworks

Tickets: £20 /24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 0871 789 4173
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Sunday 14th May Aberdeen, Lemon Tree

Tickets: £20 / 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01224 641 122
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

 

Thursday 18th May 2017 Leamington Spa, Assembly
Tickets: £20 / Box Office:  0844 854 1358
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel
Venue Enquiries: 01926 311 311

Friday 19th May 2017 Harpenden Public Halls

Tickets: £20 / 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01582 767 525
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Saturday 20th May 2017 Southport, Atkinson

Tickets: £20 / 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
Venue Box Office: 01704 533 333
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

Sunday 21st May 2017 York, Fibbers

Tickets: £20 / 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE: GigCartel

King King are on the road early 2017 with Broken Witts Rebel 

Re-scheduled 2017 UK Tour Dates

Cardiff  The Globe Fri 13th January 2017
Frome Cheese & Grain – Sat 14th January 2017
Norwich Waterfront – Fri 3rd February 2017
Southampton 1865 – Sat 4th February 2017
Exeter Phoenix – Sat 18th February 2017th
Fri Brighton Old Market – Fri 3rd March 2017
Bilston Robin 2 – Sat 4th March 2017
Aberdeen Lemon Tree Sun 14th May 2017

ALL TICKETS £20.00
24 HOUR BOX OFFICE – 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE – HERE