Bad Touch Single Truth Be Told is Greater than 99%

Bad Touch Single Truth Be Told is Greater than 99%

 

Bad Touch Single Truth Be Told is Greater than 99%

 

The first radio single “99%” (listen below) taken from BAD TOUCH’S new forthcoming album “Truth Be Told” – released by Bad Touch Records on Friday 2nd December.

The single 99% brings back the joy of summer fun and festivals, with finger licking guitar riffs and a southern vibe of hot sun, pepper sauce and bourbon. Yes, 99% is southern rocking blues the single has been re-mixed for radio by legendary Rolling Stones engineer/co-producer, “Chris Kimsey” (Sticky Fingers, Some Girls, Steel Wheels, Emotional Rescue).

Last week Team Rock online premiered the official music video for the 99% single

Classic Rock also selected “99%” as one of their “Tracks of the Week

BAD TOUCH hail from Norfolk but sound like a Southern blues-rock band with southern rock influences in the tradition of Lynyrd Skynyrd and Black Crowes. Fresh from supporting Kentucky Headhunters on their recent UK tour. November sees Bad Touch back on the road on a co-headline tour.
BAD TOUCH embarks on a nationwide UK co-headline tour with Australian band MASSIVE from 19th November and will support Whiskey Myers at the Boston Arms in London on 1st December, followed by a performance at Planet Rockstock on 3rd December.

 

bad-touchheader-sm-1

CO-HEADLINE TOUR WITH MASSIVE
* SUPPORTING WHISKEY MYERS IN LONDON

APPEARING AT PLANET ROCKSTOCK ON
SATURDAY 3rd DECEMBER 2016

Tickets available HERE  and HERE

EVI, Ebbw Vale
Saturday 19th November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 01495 70 8022

The Station, Cannock
Sunday 20th November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE

The Exchange, Bristol
Monday 21st November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 0117 930 4538

The Live Rooms, Chester
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 01244 317 171

Fac251, Manchester
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 0161 27 27 251

The Parish, Huddersfield
Thursday 24th November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 01484 522 800

The Musician, Leicester
Friday 25th November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 0116 251 0080

Corporation, Sheffield
Saturday 26th November 2016
Tickets: Local Outlets
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 0114 276 0262

Cobblestones, Bridgewater
Sunday 27th November 2016
Tickets available HERE  and HERE
Venue Box Office: 01278 452 628

 The Dome, London
Thursday 1st December 2016
Supporting Whiskey Myers
TICKETS: SeeTickets
Box Office: 0207 272 8153

Planet Rockstock, Trecco Bay
Saturday 3rd December 2016
St. John’s Drive, Porthcawl, Wales, CF36 5NG

The Flying Dutchman, Lowestoft
Friday 9th December 2016
Box Office: 01502 561 391

The Angel, Beccles
Friday 23rd December 2016
Box Office: 01502 578 636

Brickmakers, Norwich
Friday 30th December 2016
BOX OFFICE: 01603 441 118

The Cherry Tree, Dereham
Saturday 31st December 2016
Box Office: 01603 749 469

Leave a Comment