Wille and The Bandits Announce Spring Tour 2019

 

Wille and The Bandits Announce Spring Tour 2019

Wille & The Bandits will release their new album “Paths” on Friday 1st February 2019, encapsulating the excitement and gusto of rock’n’roll. The album is a breath of fresh air challenging the listener while embracing technology and instrumental possibilities that are afforded to musicians in current times. The new album will be released by Fat Toad Records and distributed by Proper.

To support the release of their new album Wille & The Bandits will tour the UK in March 2019.

Tickets go on sale on Wednesday 17th October from www.willeandthebandits.com. The band will also release “Find May Way”- the first single taken from the new album, on Friday 19th October.

Wille and The Bandits Announce Spring Tour 2019

LINE-UP

Wille Edwards
Lead Vocals
Electric and Acoustic Guitars
Electric Lap Steel
Dobro
Electric Weissenborn

Matt Brooks
Six String Electric Bass
Five String Double Bass
Cello, String Arrangements
Backing Vocals.

Andrew Naumann
Drums, Djembes, Congas
Wood and Steel Tongue Drums
Udu, Shakers, Jews Harp
Backing Vocals

 

MARCH 2019 UK TOUR
SPECIAL GUESTS: RAINBREAKERS

TICKETS ON SALE WEDNESDAY 17TH OCTOBER 2018
FROM WILLEANDTHEBANDITS

Ropetackle, Shoreham – Wednesday 6th March 2019

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff – Thursday 7th March 2019

The Junction, Plymouth – Friday 8th March 2019

Thekla, Bristol – Saturday 9th March 2019

The Bodega, Nottingham – Wednesday 13th March 2019

O2 Academy 2, Liverpool – Thursday 14th March 2019

O2 Academy 2, Sheffield – Friday 15th March 2019

The Continental, Preston – Saturday 16th March 2019

Victoria Hall, Settle – Sunday 17th March 2019

Fibbers, York – Tuesday 19th March 2019

The Hug & Pint, Glasgow – Wednesday 20th March 2019

Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh – Thursday 21st March 2019

O2 Academy 2, Newcastle – Friday 22nd March 2019

Top Secret, Scarborough – Saturday 23rd March 2019

Junction 2, Cambridge – Sunday 24th March 2019

The Waterfront, Norwich – Wednesday 27th March 2019

O2 Academy 3, Birmingham – Thursday 28th March 2019

O2 Academy 2, Oxford – Friday 29th March 2019

O2 Academy 2 Islington, London – Saturday 30th March 2019

Wille and The Bandits Announce Spring Tour 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar